Share Your Orders Thread

4516 Replies
DaisyChubb said

Matcha time!

Black Cherry Matcha
Options: Size : Small, Matcha Quality: Starter (Basic Grade), Flavor: Delicate

Eggnog Matcha
Options: Size : Small, Matcha Quality: Starter (Basic Grade), Flavor: Delicate

Gingerbread Matcha
Options: Size : Small, Matcha Quality: Starter (Basic Grade), Flavor: Delicate

Pumpkin Pie Matcha
Options: Size : Large, Matcha Quality: Starter (Basic Grade), Flavor: Robust

I hope I like the Punkin pie! I went a little crazy with it haha

Azzrian said

Nummy!

Login or sign up to post a message.

Azzrian said

Just trying to get back into white teas and enjoy a couple new things.
Also grabbed a chai sample since the weather is getting cooler.

Immortal Springs Laoshan White

  • Amount: 7 g.
  • Quantity: 1
  • Total: $2.50

Aged Yunnan Silver Needle White Cake

  • Amount: 7 g.
  • Total: $3.25

Laoshan Village Chai

  • Amount: 7 g.
  • Quantity: 1
  • Total: $1.75

Login or sign up to post a message.

Azzrian said

And.. with the new releases …

And.. with the new releases …Earl of Anxi

  • Amount: 1 oz.
  • Quantity: 1
  • Total: $6.75

Sichuan Caravan

  • Amount: 7 g.
  • Quantity: 1
  • Total: $2.00

Laoshan Genmaicha

  • Amount: 1 oz.
  • Total: $5.50

I only got a sample of the Sichuan Caravan due to the licorice.

I’m really excited about the new Verdants, especially the sichuan caravan, it sounds awesome! Of course, I love ginger, elderberry, & licorice! I also want to try the others, guess I’ll have to put together another verdant order… : )

Login or sign up to post a message.

Raven said

Some from Della Terra Teas!

Try Me Pack, .5oz each:
-Swiss Mountain
-Saveur de Paris
-Dirty Chai
-Chocolate Chai Pu-Erh
-Cinnamon Cider Punch

Won another $5 coupon for them too, recently! Got 1oz of Chocolate Pumpkin Pie with it, which is delicious.

Azzrian said

Della Terra is pretty awesome!

Login or sign up to post a message.

The Tea Store (located in Ottawa)These prices are for 100 grams

Vampire Voodoo $8.25 CAD
Witches Brew $8.25 CAD
Afternoon Skate $8.25 CAD
Candy Cane Tea $8.25 CAD

Shipping to Ontario $9.61 CAD
Total: $42.61 CAD

Azzrian said

Fun names!

Already received this today. They smell amazing! Especially the candy cane one. And i got 2 nice size samples as well. Autumn Orchard and Pumpkin Spice

Login or sign up to post a message.

KittyKat88 said

My Recent orders:

52 Teas
Butterbeer tea
Coconut Cream pie black
Ooey Gooey Cake black tea
Chocolate Malt Mate

Teavana:

Weight To Go! Tea 2OZ 17.64
White Ayurvedic Chai 2OZ 9.00
Acai Matetini Tea 2OZ 7.20
Caribbean Calypso Mat� Tea 2OZ 7.02
Samurai Chai Mate 2OZ 5.58
German Rock Sugar 1LB Bag 8.50

Raspberry Riot Lemon Mate Tea 2OZ 6.12
My Morning Mate Tea 2OZ 6.12
Blackberry Mojito Tea 2OZ 7.02

Azzrian said

Nice orders!

Login or sign up to post a message.

Raven said

Ordered a couple from 52teas! My first ones from them:

Coconut Cream Pie, 1.75oz
Chocolate Bacon, 2oz (mostly for the boyfriend, but I’ll try it too!)
and (hopefully maybe) Rainbow Sherbert Iced Tea

Login or sign up to post a message.

Nik select said

Ai yai yai, the addiction! I wasn’t going to, but then new teas were introduced, and then…

[sigh]

Hi, my name is Nik, and I’m addicted to buying tea. (Hi, Nik…)

The Della Terra New Crew (+ others).

Try Me pack 1:
- Caramel Creme. http://steepster.com/teas/della-terra-teas/30531-caramel-creme
- Chocolate Orange Slice. http://steepster.com/teas/della-terra-teas/30534-chocolate-orange-slice
- Ginger Snap. http://steepster.com/teas/della-terra-teas/30537-ginger-snap
- Honey & Spice. http://steepster.com/teas/della-terra-teas/30541-honey-and-spice
- Nut & Honey Crunch. http://steepster.com/teas/della-terra-teas/30543-nut-and-honey-crunch

Try Me pack 2:
- Orange & Caramel Oolong. http://steepster.com/teas/della-terra-teas/30547-orange-and-caramel-oolong
- Pineapple Upside Down Cake. http://steepster.com/teas/della-terra-teas/30549-pineapple-upside-down-cake
- Saveur de Paris. http://steepster.com/teas/della-terra-teas/30500-saveur-de-paris
- Swiss Mountain. http://steepster.com/teas/della-terra-teas/30498-swiss-mountain
- The Black Cat. http://steepster.com/teas/della-terra-teas/30552-the-black-cat

At this point I had all the “new crew” teas I wanted to try. But c’mon, I was only 10 bucks away from free shipping and two free samples! So…

Try Me pack 3:
- Cappuccino Caramel Crunch. http://steepster.com/teas/della-terra-teas/29591-cappuccino-caramel-crunch
- Blueberry Afternoon. http://steepster.com/teas/della-terra-teas/30555-blueberry-afternoon
- Earl Grey Creme. http://steepster.com/teas/della-terra-teas/29162-earl-grey-creme
- Chocolate Almond Coconut. http://steepster.com/teas/della-terra-teas/29480-chocolate-almond-coconut
- Mother of Pearl. http://steepster.com/teas/della-terra-teas/29920-mother-of-pearl

Two free 1oz. selections:
- Oatmeal Raisin Cookie. http://steepster.com/teas/della-terra-teas/30158-oatmeal-raisin-cookie
- S’mores. http://steepster.com/teas/della-terra-teas/29662-smores

Nice!

Hi Nik, my name is Terri, & I’m a Tea addict. Will you be my sponsor?
; )

Nik select said

Where by “sponsor,” you mean “enabler,” don’t you. =P

yeah, nik, I think we’re a bad influence on each other…or, we would be if we were actually trying to recover from this addiction! Oh well, as Azzrian says, “no guilt, have fun!” or something like that. I like the way she thinks!

Login or sign up to post a message.

Sil select said

Matcha order because I had to pick up black cherry:
Black cherry; Mocha; Cookies and Cream

mmmmm

Login or sign up to post a message.

MissLena said

Since I won some store credit recently for Della Terra Teas, I had to give a few a try!

I got a Custom Try-Me pack with the following:
1. Jasmint
2. Raspberry Ginger White Melange
3. Vanilla Pineapple White
4. Mayan Mist
5. Lemon Chiffon

Still want to try a few more, their flavors look delicious!

Congratulations! Winning tea is always fun. :)

MissLena said

Thanks! It’s my first tea win too :)

Login or sign up to post a message.

Login or sign up to leave a comment.