Un-rating a tea
Is there any way to take your rating off of a tea and show it unrated? I tried deleting and recreating my tasting note, but that put the same rating back on it.
When you edit your tasting note, there is a little gray “x” that appears next to the “Your Rating” text when you have moved the ratings slider. If you click that little “x” it will clear your rating. Then just save the tasting note and your rating should be removed from the tea!