Tea type
Oolong Tea
Ingredients
Not available
Flavors
Not available
Sold in
Not available
Caffeine
Not available
Certification
Not available
Edit tea info Last updated by The DJBooth
Average preparation
205 °F / 96 °C 5 min, 45 sec

Currently unavailable

We don't know when or if this item will be available.

From Our Community

1 Image

4 Want it Want it

1 Own it Own it

8 Tasting Notes View all

  • “Marshmellow turtle latTEA! 1TB leaf 1 cup water 1 cup smart balance milk 2TB marshmellow mocha creamer Yummm! Smooth, very sweet, and creamy. Not enough chocolate though- I'd make this w/...” Read full tasting note
    97
    Cofftea 865 tasting notes
  • “The Doctor is in and he is killing me with this one! Another great one in the coffee tea collection from the Teagarden. So I admit that caramel happens to be one of those sweet-tooth weaknesses...” Read full tasting note
    100
    thedjbooth 361 tasting notes

From Dr. Tea's Tea Garden

A smooth caramel treat with the delicious flavor of our very own coffee tea!

Contains: roasted oolong, hojicha, crème and smooth caramel.

About Dr. Tea's Tea Garden View company

Company description not available.

8 Tasting Notes

97
865 tasting notes

Marshmellow turtle latTEA!
1TB leaf
1 cup water
1 cup smart balance milk
2TB marshmellow mocha creamer

Yummm! Smooth, very sweet, and creamy. Not enough chocolate though- I’d make this w/ chocolate milk:) Definitely helps keep me warm even though the winds have kinda died down. Gusts are only 35mph instead of 60 lol.

Preparation
205 °F / 96 °C 6 min, 0 sec
TeaEqualsBliss

Does the Marshmallow Mocha Cream have marshmallows or gelatin or anything funky in it!? Is it vegetarian, I guess is my question (since marshmallows aren’t vegetarian!?)

Cofftea

Um. I don’t know for sure and I don’t have time to check right now. I know it’s International Delight brand.

Cofftea

…but I do know that most gelatin vegetarian now.

Frolic

while much gelatin is kosher it is usually not vegitarian.

VegTea

Gelatin is most definitely not vegetarian. If it is something vegetarian, it will say what it is (carrageenan, agar, pectin) rather than saying gelatin. At least in the US. That said, a lot of marshmallow flavored things are vegetarian. Marshmellow creme even is (at least all the brands I’ve seen – always check the label). :)

Cofftea

Hm VegTea, I definitely remember seeing the term “vegetarian gelatin” in ingredient lists before- and yes, I’m in the US.

Login or sign up to leave a comment.

100
361 tasting notes

The Doctor is in and he is killing me with this one! Another great one in the coffee tea collection from the Teagarden. So I admit that caramel happens to be one of those sweet-tooth weaknesses that I have. The dry leaves have a nice roasted and sweet aroma. The liquor…well it looks a lot like muddy water. Cloudy but that doesn’t deter from wanting to try this treat. Yeah! This is a good one. The smooth buttery caramel really comes through in this tea. It’s exactly like the coffee, but add that caramel and it really makes for a treat. Great with a splash of almond milk. This tea is going great listening to Nikka Costa’s-Pebble to a Pearl album on Rhapsody.

Login or sign up to leave a comment.