One week ago Snoop Dogg shared the cover art to his upcoming cd Cool Help. It heeds back to the art work for his earlier launches, using a detailed design and including the Doggfather himself in canine kind. Currently we have the full 20-song tracklist to share.

Snoop was conventional with his attributes. Along with the already leaked track with Wiz Khalifa, showcases include Jeremih, Too Short, E-40, Jazze Pha, Suga Free (with which Snoop shared a snippet of the record), Trick Trick and also Swizz Beatz (3 times!). While we had actually formerly reported that Le’Veon Bell would be appearing on the launch under his rap name Juice, he does not appear on the tracklist. Ideally he still looks like an uncredited attribute.

Amazing Help is readied to go down on July 1. Check out the complete tracklist below and also pre-order it on iTunes now.

01. Legend
02. Ten Toes Down
03. Don’t Stop (feat. Too Short)
04. Super Crip
05. Coolaid Man
06. Let Me See Em Up (feat. Swizz Beatz)
07. Point Seen Money Gone (feat. Jeremih)
08. Oh Na Na (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
09. My Carz
10. Two Or More
11. Affiliated (feat. Trick Trick)
12. Feel About Snoop
13. Light It Up (feat. Swizz Beatz)
14. Side Piece
15. Kush Ups (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
16. Double Tap (feat. E-40 & Jazze Pha)
17. Got Those
18. Let the Beat Drop (Celebrate) (feat. Swizz Beatz)
19. What If (feat. Suga Free)
20. Revolution (feat. October London)

Find out more on: Snoop Dogg Coolaid Album Download

Go to here:



Moderator Tools

Mark as Spammer