Profile

Bio

Just ask the hundreds of car wash owners who have reported that their system has caught countless thieves and vandals,
illegal dumping, oil and other contaminants being drained into the pits,
fraudulent claims of damage in the Automatic Bays, fraudulent slip and fall claims, employee theft, drug deals, and the list goes on and on.

Country:
USA

State:
Texas

City:
Kemp

Zip code:
75143

Address:
201 N. Elm Street Kemp, Texas 75143

Toll Free:
8663012288

Email:
[email protected]

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday
8am-5pm Central
9am-6pm Eastern
7am-4pm Mountain
6am-3pm Pacific

Location

201 N. Elm Street Kemp, Texas 75143

Website

http://www.carwashcameras.com

Moderator Tools

Mark as Spammer